Contact Us: 1-800-442-4420

Board of Directors

Name Position
Susie Proulx-Daigle President
Al Mullin 1st Vice-President
Norman Bourque 2nd Vice-President
Sylvia Melanson Director, Admininstrative Assistants
Melissa Hanley Director, Clerical & Regulatory
Jean LeBlanc Director, CCNB Education (Instructional)
Mike Leaman Director, NBCC Education (Instructional)
Terry Richard Director Engineering & Field
Lisa Watters Director, Specialized Health Care Providers
Roger Selesse Director, Resource Services
Shawn Dubé Director : Laboratory and Medical, Technical Inspections
Ray Dorey Director : Highway Supervisors, Professional Services for Students in the Public School System
Howard Brayley Director : Education Part 1 Non-Instructional, Industrial Training and Certification Officers
Nadine Edwards Director : NBCC Administrative and Program Support Services, N, Education Part 1 Non-Instructional
Barbara Doiron Director: Atlantic Provinces Special Education Authority, Carleton Kirk Lodge, Loch Lomond Villa, Villa Chaleur
Mike Allen Director, Private Sector representing
Peggy Firlotte Director, Medical Science Professionals