Occupational Health & Safety

This committee promotes awareness and educate members regarding Occupational Health and Safety issues, and to promote the passage of strong Occupational Health and Safety legislation.
Medical Science Professionals Educational Assistance.


Mike Allen, Chair
Jeff Grant
Earle Ali
Jean-Rheal Brideau
Roger Selesse
Nicki MacAfee, Staff
Susie Proulx-Daigle, President