Staff Relations

This committee recruits new staff members, represents the Union in labour management relations with the staff and negotiates collective agreements with the Staff Union. Members of the Staff Relations Committee are appointed by the Board of Directors.


Norman Bourque, Chair
Regis Lanteigne
Sylvia Melanson
Andree Beaulieu Sirois
Curtis Nicol
Susie Proulx-Daigle, President